http://www.wnd.com/2019/05/how-to-force-google-to-delete-info-it-has-on-you/

(CNBC) — Google has begun rolling out a feature that allows you to configure how long it can save data from all of the Google services you use, like maps, search and everything you do online.

Until now, you had to manually delete this data or turn it off entirely. Deleting it means Google doesn’t always have enough information about you to make recommendations on what it thinks you’ll like, or where you might want to go.

You Might Like
Learn more about RevenueStripe...