The Russian Foreign Ministry released a list of 963 Americans who are now banned from entering the Russian Federation.

The list includes politicians, warmongers, and businessmen.

Joe Biden and Hunter Biden made the list.

Noticeably absent from the list is President Donald Trump.

You Might Like
Learn more about RevenueStripe...